Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
January 29  3:00 AM ET
January 29  8:00 AM GMT
January 29  1:30 PM IST
South Africa
England
clear-day
0% Rain 91°  Wind 16 mph
Format: ODI
LINE 




Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Bloemfontein
January 29  3:15 AM ET
January 29  8:15 AM GMT
January 29  1:45 PM IST
Melbourne Renegades
Brisbane Heat
partly-cloudy-night
5% Rain 64°  Wind 7 mph
Format: T20
LINE 




Venue: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne, Melbourne
January 29  8:30 AM ET
January 29  1:30 PM GMT
January 29  7:00 PM IST
India
New Zealand
clear-night
0% Rain 57°  Wind 5 mph
Format: T20I
LINE 




Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
February 1  6:00 AM ET
February 1  11:00 AM GMT
February 1  4:30 PM IST
South Africa
England
No weather info available
Format: ODI
LINE  England -145

England -145


Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley, Kimberley
February 1  8:30 AM ET
February 1  1:30 PM GMT
February 1  7:00 PM IST
India
New Zealand
clear-night
0% Rain 63°  Wind 9 mph
Format: T20I
LINE  India -189


India -189

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad
February 2  3:15 AM ET
February 2  8:15 AM GMT
February 2  1:45 PM IST
Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Heat
No weather info available
Format: T20
LINE  Sydney Sixers -184

Sydney Sixers -180
Sydney Sixers -189

Venue: TBA, TBA